

LEAGUE WINNERS

Year	Division	Winner
2015	Super League A	Oubaai
	Super League B	SC Invitational
	Handicaps League	Kingswood
2016	Super League A	Fancourt 1
	Super League B	SC Juniors
	Handicaps League	Mossel Bay 1
2017	Super League A	Oubaai
	Super League B	SC Seniors
	Handicaps League	Mossel Bay 1
2018	Super League A	George 1
	Senior Super League	Fancourt
	Handicaps League	George 2